Unser Team

  Monika Zeuch
  Steuerberaterin

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 0
   E-Mail: info@monika-zeuch.de






  Karl-Heinz Zeuch
  Unternehmensberater

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 21
   Mobil: 0160 / 577 34 91
   E-Mail: info@monika-zeuch.de







  Melanie Zeuch
  Steuerberaterin

   Telefon: 0221 / 2606  14 56
   E-Mail: melle@monika-zeuch.de














  Duygu Aksan
  Staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirtin
  Steuerfachangestellte
 

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 24
   E-Mail: aksan@monika-zeuch.de













     Merve Altinok
  Auszubildende

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 27
   E-Mail: altinok@monika-zeuch.de













  Sylvia Wieczorek
  Steuerfachangestellte

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 26
   E-Mail: gawlowski@monika-zeuch.de








    Irina Hofmann
  Steuerfachangestellte

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 27
   E-Mail: hofmann@monika-zeuch.de











  Tanja Mezler
  Steuerfachwirtin

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 25
   E-Mail: kabatow@monika-zeuch.de














  Rebecca Schmelzer
  Steuerfachangestellte

  Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 26
  E-Mail:ruebenkoenig@monika-zeuch.de















  Ulrike Schmidt
  Steuerfachwirtin

  Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 30
  E-Mail: schmidt@monika-zeuch.de














  Oxana Schwarz
  Steuerfachangestellte

  Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 23
  E-Mail: schwarz@monika-zeuch.de







  Anja Wedel
  Steuerfachangestellte

  Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 29
  E-Mail: wedel@monika-zeuch.de