Unser Team

  Monika Zeuch
  Steuerberaterin

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 0
   E-Mail: info@monika-zeuch.de






  Karl-Heinz Zeuch
  Unternehmensberater

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 21
   Mobil: 0160 / 577 34 91
   E-Mail: info@monika-zeuch.de







  Melanie Zeuch
  Steuerberaterin

   Telefon: 0221 / 2606  14 56
   E-Mail: melle@monika-zeuch.de














  Duygu Bek
  Staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirtin
  Steuerfachangestellte
 

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 24
   E-Mail: aksan@monika-zeuch.de













   Merve Kurt
  Steuerfachangestellte

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 27
   E-Mail: kurt@monika-zeuch.de












  

  Gül Yavuz
  Steuerfachangestellte

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 25
   E-Mail: Yavuz@monika-zeuch.de










  Ulrike Schmidt
  Steuerfachwirtin

  Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 30
  E-Mail: schmidt@monika-zeuch.de














  Oxana Schwarz
  Steuerfachangestellte

  Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 23
  E-Mail: schwarz@monika-zeuch.de







  Anja Wedel-Kröber
  Steuerfachangestellte

  Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 29
  E-Mail: wedel@monika-zeuch.de


 








  Tatjana Horst
  Steuerfachangestellte

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 24
   E-Mail: horst@monika-zeuch.de
















  Irene Mironenko
  Sekretärin

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 12
   E-Mail: mironenko@monika-zeuch.de















  Angelina Repin
  Auszubildende

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 28
   E-Mail: repin@monika-zeuch.de
















  Sima Mohebzadeh
  Auszubildende

   Telefon: 0561 / 507 68 26
   E-Mail: mohebzadeh@monika-zeuch.de